Bokusatsu Shoujo Koubou's Blog / Archive -撲殺少女工房活動情報/記録庫-

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Upcoming Evens: 5.16金-18日 Lucky Lotus Online Electronic Music Festival 4 @ Doujindance (Online) ※追記:タイムテーブル公開

オンラインイベントでChiptune Mixが流れます。出演時間が決まり次第追記していくと思います。

※5月17日土曜日追記:
タイムテーブルが公開になりました。また、日本時間では19時からの開始となります。

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Friday, May 16 - Sunday, May 18
Lucky Lotus Online Electronic Music Festival 4
@ Dounjindance (Online)
Start 08:00, End 23:00 (UTC+1)

Get ready for the 4th installment of the Lucky Lotus Festival!

Site: http://luckylotus.jaycore.eu/
IRC: #jaycore on irc.rizon.net

Timetable: in EST(gmt -4)
http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

06:00 EST (Eastern Standard Time)
10:00 GMT (UTC)
19:00 JST (Japanese Standard Time)

Lucky Lotus Timetable Guide -
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ae8CFXtL4QIRBbR1P0EXvijfjft4AdN6YYvWGFVzwrM/pubhtml

Some sets might start a couple minutes earlier than listed.

Friday:
04:00 - Ninja Terminator
06:05 - SymBiotiX & MesoPhunk
07:05 - 3R2
07:40 - 7sins
08:10 - Nadeco
09:10 - Ollie Atomic
10:10 - Noizenecio
11:10 - DJ D-tor
12:10 - Alchemiist
13:10 - DJ Weeabooyah
13:45 - D-Luc-D
14:20 - rainyrhy
14:50 - Velatix
15:30 - Dave Nokk vs Electroweber
16:25 - Thumbsy
17:25 - 3dNOW
18:25 - DJ Liteblue
19:25 - Firedrill

Saturday:
06:00 - 撲殺少女工房 (Bokusatsu Shoujo Koubou)
07:00 - DJ FALCHiON
08:00 - moro
09:00 - Lily
10:00 - Thanatos
10:50 - Woolfenstien
11:30 - Freezer
12:30 - Kuro
13:00 - Shimotsukei
14:00 - Malphas
15:00 - DJ Kapital
16:00 - Yoko
17:00 - Clonepa
17:45 - saqwz
18:50 - Dyzphazia
19:50 - DJ COSMiXXX

Sunday:
06:00 - you
07:00 - DJ Sharpnel
08:00 - Le Dos-on
09:00 - Kobaryo
10:00 - so-fram*c
11:00 - LOLIPO
11:55 - PJ Makina
12:30 - Daniel Seven
13:00 - Elipton
14:00 - Michael V
15:00 - XIO
15:55 - マクロスm a c r o s s 82-99
16:40 - Evolutionize
17:40 - Snap
18:40 - theotoxin
19:25 - mondaystudio

Facebook Event Page